Register  |  Login
find your perfect partner


  • Gender / Age: Female / 34
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Marital Status: Never Married
to contact this user

About me

I am an Environmental professional with a Master's degree in Environmental Engineering completed from Polytechnic of Milan. I am a simple person yet with a broad outlook towards life. Having been raised with family values, I am very much attached to cultural and religious values, in spite of living abroad. Eating Halal and living a Halal life I have and would never compromised on. Have an outgoing , energetic personality with a straightforward and honest nature. I have traveled the world, have experienced different cultures, languages, foods which has broadened my horizon and I don't judge things on a stereotypical criteria of the society. I speak 4 languages, love to travel and ve

What I am looking for

I am looking for an honest, well educated, well groomed,well settled, self reassured person who does not believe in cliched norms of the society and is adaptable to changes. Outgoing and broad minded yet very much attached to cultural and religious roots, practicing Muslim, non drinker, non smoker. Likes to travel and try different experiences. This is very important to me. I look forward to meeting the companion of my life who would complete half my Deen, give me respect, love and care and treat me as his equal. I do not like to waste time in useless chats and guessing games. I would entertain only polite, honest, straightforward and well mannered requests for info. I am also not interest


Posted by Brother/Sister
Kids No
Country Canada
State / Province Ontario
City Toronto
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live Alone

apperance & life style

Height 149cm - 4'11"
Build Average
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Engineering Degree
Profession Manager
Annual Income 35,000 to 50,000 CAD
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Rajput

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any