Register  |  Login
find your perfect partner


  • Gender / Age: Male / 36
  • Location: Mississauga, Canada
  • Marital Status: Never Married
to contact this user

About me

This profile is created by Father.Our son is caring, friendly, talented, family oriented, He likes various types of foods, loves to see new places, listen to music and watch movies, like most people in his age group. We are a very small family of 3 to 4 people.

What I am looking for

My son's expected life partner should be friendly, talented, family oriented. Preference is a working woman, who knows the balance between dean and dunya. Our choice would be a post graduate degree and some work experience, that can include any co-op work experience, during university education.If she insists on living independently, that can be looked into too. We are based in Canada / canadian citizens.


Posted by Parent
Kids No
Country Canada
State / Province Ontario
City Mississauga
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 175cm - 5'9"
Build Average
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Banker
Annual Income 50,000 to 75,000 CAD
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language Punjabi

Family Details

Father Status Employed
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 0 / 0 married
No of Sisters 0 / 0 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Canadian
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Mirza

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age 25 - 32
Height 162cm - 5'4" - 170cm - 5'7"
Complexion Fair
Matrial Status Never Married
Education Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Country Living in Any
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Any